Contact Information
Our qualified staff is ready to assist you
Name Phone Fax Email
Jeff Rubino
President
630-881-4276 815-544-4602 jrubino@customalloysinc.com
Gabor von Lugossy
Vice President
815-544-4600 815–544-4602 gabor@customalloysinc.com
Andrea Aase
Administration
815-544-4600 815–544-4602 andrea@customalloysinc.com
Mark Rubino
Operations Manager
815-544-4600 815–544-4602 mark@customalloysinc.com
Jaryd Magnuson
Account Manager
815-544-4600 815–544-4602 jaryd@customalloysinc.com
Brianda Cortez
Administration
815-544-4600 815–544-4602 brianda@customalloysinc.com
Scott Kirby
Business Development
815-544-4600 815–544-4602 kirby@customalloysinc.com
 
Our Location
 

Copyright © 2014 Custom Alloys, Inc. All Rights Reserved info@customalloys.com